reza shayestehpour IG

With the ever-curious Moon in Gemini you’ll be delighted with the information that rises to the surface today.

Mercury in Pisces sextile Pluto in Capricorn helps clarify the Pisces confusion and puts roots to your intentions. Mercury then opposes Jupiter and adds excitement and potential to what’s been circulating.

Pluto in Capricorn is a cardinal planet that is catalyzing great insights for the 9 mutable planets in the sky. Deeper thinking will help you actualize the Pisces vision to make a profound difference while you are on Earth.

Amid the excited mind chatter, the First Quarter Moon adds solidity to your brilliant thinking. You’ll want to get started on the next step now that you have relative clarity.

Beware that you aren’t excited solely for the emotional charge associated with the transformational ideas that are coming to light. This is energy for real change that needs creative focus to implement.

Center on getting to the deep truth of what you’re realizing while the Moon is void-of-course in Gemini. What’s revealed from that time will be nurtured and washed over by the healing currents of Moon in Cancer.

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – You’re taking a new approach to your wellbeing. Your physical body may be calling for some changes to evolve with the new season. You’re inspired to find a middle way to find balance an all or nothing health regime, that will feel good and be easy to maintain.

Taurus – You’re in tune with how others perceive and digest ideas. If you can hone in on their hidden desires you’ll have a system that you can lead others with. Find your own motivation for how you perceive the world and discover how you really can help others with your own direct experience.

Gemini – Life is a whirl of thought that’s making sense more and more. If you haven’t found the nugget of gold that you are singling out to delve deeper into, it’s coming this week. Sift through your thoughts without judgment. You might find the gem where you least expect it.

Cancer – Your mind is expanding in with a wide range of stimulating studies. You want to share what you have learned with others to make a difference in their lives. There could be a contact that can help you connect with others that you can align with that’s coming into focus. Let them know what you’re thinking about.

Leo – You’ve been intensely focused on your service to the world. It’s not always appreciated by others but you’re listening to your own guidance system and discovering opportunities to increase your income and the finer expressions of life. This is good!

Virgo – Your patience and determined efforts with others is beginning to show many rewards. By detaching from your own ideas from others you’re more accepting of the differences. Sure, there’s still plenty to balance. These challenges have helped identify your gifts that people are now starting to recognize you for.

Libra – Your epiphanies on healing continue. You’re understanding so clearly how the root of discomfort or disease can be in the mind. Follow this thought and take it deeper to how it relates to the home environment. You’re helping others regain control over their lives. The details are becoming clear.

Scorpio – Your creative mind is penetrating the depths of circumstances to communicate with others. Don’t do it for an specific outcome, do it to raise awareness and improve the world. Your ideas are different and need to be heard. Be practical in planning this out. Too much too soon, will be too much to carry through.

Sagittarius – Wisdom from your ancestors, or mentors who have lived before you, is energizing your intellectual awareness. This is somehow connected to how you currently perceive your possessions. It’s the deeper meaning associated with them that give security, not what you can physically touch.

Capricorn – You’ve been driven to make some changes and now the path is clear in your mind. Narrow your focus and concentrate on this specific area. You have the power to really get it done. Take a chance and step out of the norm. You know you’ve got this.

Aquarius – The “real” world holds no interest for you right now. The spiritual renew you’ve been looking for is here. Let your optimism be your guide. Where can you do the most collective good? There’s no escaping that question.

Pisces – You have an intense focus on your friends and the good you can happen when people come together. There might be a pull with others and you might recognize how much you need to be liked. Get the information you need and create what you know is possible. Lead and those that believe will join you.

Today’s Aspects:
  • Mercury in Pisces sextile Pluto in Capricorn at 11:58am PDT (Monday)/7:58pm GMT/6:58am AEST
  • Mercury in Pisces sextile Jupiter in Virgo at 2:42am PDT/10:42am GMT/9:42pm AEST
  • Moon in Gemini square Sun in Pisces at 10:03am PDT/6:03pm GMT/5:03am AEST
  • Moon void-of-course in Gemini at 10:03am PDT/6:03pm GMT/5:03am AEST
  • Moon in Gemini square Chiron in Pisces at 2:34am PDT/10:34am GMT/9:34pm AEST
  • Moon moves into Cancer at 5:57pm PDT/2:57am GMT/1:57pm AEST

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!

In this article

Join the Conversation