Change is constant and it’s not always welcome. Brace yourself for a morning of misunderstandings. Address your concerns head on so that you can move forward.

The Moon in Gemini moved in to oppose Mars and Saturn in Sagittarius overnight, setting up a Mutable Grand Cross with Jupiter in Virgo and the stellium of planets in Pisces.

With a Mutable Grand Cross, your money, your children, your body and your friends are all active themes. These are the areas of your life that you have created, for better or for worse.

If you have any mutable points in your natal chart, look to where your transiting cardinal planets are. This will tell you how you can focus your energy.

Currently, the only two cardinal planets in the sky are Uranus in Aries and Pluto in Capricorn. Disruption and transformation are the keys to a creative revolution at this time.

After reading this, maybe you won’t complain about the range information that flows at a fast pace today. Try not to rationalize your habitual inclinations and move with the situations that will change your life for the better.

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – Your artistic impulses are calling to you yet travel and adventure beckons. It’s hard to pursue all of your passions. Trying to do too much leaves nothing done well. Find a way to make it all work in synergy. Keep creating as you move.

Taurus – Simmer down. Your ideas are encountering a little resistance. Have you chosen the right connections to share them with? Learning what’s not working leads to clarity about your audience. It’s not personal, you only need to readjust your message so that others understand you better.

Gemini – Hold onto your sweet vision. You’re learning to manage your energy to pursue your true goals. Notice where you’re doing too much and what you are trying to avoid. It’s going to make more sense by listening to what’s going on and boldly asking the questions you’re wondering about.

Cancer – You might feel like hiding out today. You’re extra sensitive to everyone’s angst and you can only do so much with it. Your imagination is very strong and can be a constructive outlet for all the churning energy. Imagine a perfect loving world.

Leo – Life seems to be getting more intense. Look at it as more creative fuel and keep the focus on moving through your doubts. Center your attention on your beautiful heart. You might think you don’t have enough love in your life. The love is there, when your heart is open to receive it.

Virgo – Your feelings might be hurt today. Relationships are demanding – and maybe you are too? It may seem too much to make sense of but the clarity is coming. Take it demand by demand and meet them all head on. This will get easier.

Libra – You have a strong heart connection to service and gratitude for all those that cross your path. You are managing this truth with strong energy to communicate whatever’s crossing your mind. Focus and concentrate on the currents around you and commit to loving kindness in every word you think and share.

Scorpio – No matter your gender, you are understanding feminine energy on a deeper level. Whether from a rejection or fixation, you may recognize how pushing keeps the emotions tangled and taut. Open your heart and allow your feelings to breathe and be felt.

Sagittarius – Your ideas are being challenged and you’re not sure how you can continue. This is a test of your resolve to realize your dreams. It’s not the journey or the destination, but the understanding behind the experience that’s important. When it’s not easy, you dig deeper to figure it out.

Capricorn – As eloquent as you are these days, others might resist what you’re saying. You are experiencing a blockage that can seem like you’re stuck. You are evolving on a deep level. To get perspective, detach from this being about you and understand the collective themes around you.

Aquarius – There are questions about your true resources. Are you paying attention to them? Look at these nagging reminders as a gift. Your self-esteem is being called into question by your readiness to let it all go. Consider what you do want to hold on to.

Pisces – When it rains, it pours. Get out your umbrella and let it roll off you. Your thoughtful diplomacy is like nectar for others, but you’ve got a lot to focus on for you. Keep your eye on opportunities to make significant changes in your home and find meaningful expression in the world.

Today’s Aspects:
  • Moon in Gemini square Neptune in Pisces at 7:06am PDT/3:06pm GMT/2:06am AEST
  • Mercury in Pisces square Saturn in Sagittarius at 12:26pm PDT/8:26pm GMT/7:26am AEST
  • Venus in Pisces square Mars in Sagittarius at 1:48pm PDT/9:48pm GMT/8:48am AEST
  • Moon in Gemini opposite Saturn at 5:54pm PDT/1:54am GMT/12:54pm AEST
  • Moon in Gemini square Jupiter at 7:51pm PDT/3:51am GMT/2:51pm AEST
  • Moon in Gemini sextile Uranus in Aries at 10:36pm PDT/6:36am GMT/5:36pm AEST

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!

In this article

Join the Conversation