Aaron Burden IG tulip

Sensual Moon in Taurus adds to the delights of life as ruling Venus moves into Pisces. You’ll discover all the tangible ways life supports you. Life is good today.

How many ways can you love? It’s a day to reflect on all the good there is to witness in life. It’s certainly available today with the very positive earth grand trine with the Moon, Jupiter and Pluto.

Adding to the beneficent trine, the Moon in Taurus gives a very real spiritual connection with a trine to Neptune, then a sextile to Mercury makes it easy to share your understanding in all types of relationships.

The Moon helps you transform difficult emotions into empowered understanding when it trines Pluto. And joyous connections abound with a trine to Jupiter. The day ends up with a kiss of deep healing from Chiron.

How can it be a better day? Only you can get in your own way. Use this day of merging mind, body, and soul to uplevel your vibration for the weekend by forgetting to judge, complain, worry, argue or any other activity that compares your values with another. Please, just try it.

Share your happier heart by giving as many healing hugs as possible. Even if it’s only in your imagination.

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – You can find an expression for your vivid dreams today. Grounded in confidence and your inner resources, you are capable of enormous creative output this weekend. Or you can put your energy to whatever restores your contentment with life. Fully live this special day in the way you choose.

Taurus – You are grateful for the rooted peace of the weekend. Your imagination blossoms with romantic feelings that are intuitive and sweetly poetic. You can get stuff done while forming a flow of ideas to share with your community. You’re going to accomplish whatever you choose to do if you savor your delicious life.

Gemini – You’re in tune with your powerful unconscious mind today. From the depths of your being you can make some positive changes that release you from old patterns. Listen to your psychic insights but watch for being too involved with those around you. You’re helping them by helping yourself.

Cancer – You find great comfort in being a social butterfly today. You don’t want or need to be the center of attention and you don’t want to overextend yourself and take on too much responsibility. There may be a special someone who you want to share the depth of your feelings with in a very fun way.

Leo – From a deep appreciation of your abundant resources, you step forward with your desire to help others this weekend. You know you have something important to share. Your inner strength and emotional control command attention as someone who is cool, calm and connected.

Virgo – Life is taking you on a journey of exciting expansion. You’re thrilled to hear how you are succeeding in making a direct impact on others. Of course this didn’t just happen overnight. You’ve been working on this for a while. You’re getting the validation you have long deserved!

Libra – You’re using this time to connect with deep-rooted emotional experiences. Use your instincts to lead you to important changes in you being. Alternate worlds are very real for you today. You’re expanding your hidden gifts for personal healing and your next level of growth.

Scorpio – You’re more aware of your power in relationships this weekend. Reach out and connect with others. Your clear communication will gain the support of groups that support your mission to inspire others. Watch your Scorpion stinger. Send hugs with your words. Be love.

Sagittarius – You may be focused on taxes or issues around money or what you own this weekend. This is an excellent time for you to handle financial matters. You’re determined to get it done right and on time. And you will!

Capricorn – You will be the star of the party if you’re around others this weekend. You are powerfully charismatic and quite a comedian right now in an expressive, dramatic way. Further, you’re ready to take a risk and explore new adventures. Go ahead. You’ve got this!

Aquarius – You might be dealing with some sensitive concerns this weekend. You can’t escape, but you can create a plan to make changes. Your fears are unfounded. With your good judgment you can stay focused on what’s important and secure your dreams.

Pisces – You’re so curious and restless for change this weekend. After so much Neptunian energy you want to keep your feet on the ground. Enjoy some time with someone you like or love. Don’t wait for them to call you — contact them and figure out how you can go do something new and interesting.

Today’s Aspects:
  • Venus enters Pisces at 2:24am PST/10:24am GMT/9:24pm AEDT
  • Moon in Taurus sextile Neptune in Pisces at 3:54am PST/11:54am GMT/10:54pm AEDT
  • Moon in Taurus sextile Mercury in Pisces at 7:55am PST/3:55pm GMT/2:55am AEDT
  • Moon in Taurus trine Pluto in Capricorn at 3:41pm PST/11:41pm GMT/10:41am AEDT
  • Moon in Taurus trine Jupiter in Virgo at 4:36pm PST/12:36am GMT/11:46am AEDT
  • Moon in Taurus sextile Chiron on Pisces at 10:18pm PST/6:18am GMT/9:18pm AEDT

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!

In this article

Join the Conversation