Jeremy Bishop IG lightning

Fire and water are strong today. Appreciate the power and potency of both to create change.

With the Moon in Aries, you are able to push ahead for a productive morning. Mind your urgency and speed, for when the Moon squares Pluto, you could come up against forces that are beyond your control.

You or someone else may change your plans at the last minute. Let it go. Especially if you’re on the receiving end.

Imagine a better outcome. Albert Einstein was a Pisces who was passionate about the power of the imagination over logic.

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited to all we now know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world, and all there ever will be to know and understand.” – Einstein

With Mercury, the communicator in Pisces conjunct Neptune, the planet of inspiration, it’s a day to envision what you want to see. Don’t let it bother you if your vision seems far from “fact.”

You are constantly being told what’s true and what isn’t. You have always had the potential to change your reality with your mind.

You can let go of your frustration with what isn’t working and direct your thoughts to how it would work perfectly in your imagination. Suspend your belief in the limitations you’ve been told. Live in your alternate world for a day.

Act on your creative inspiration to explore beauty. Spend time with others who are aware of the infinite wonders on Earth and in the Universe.

And then remember this every day. Change is constant but isn’t measurable in an instant. You’ll see things differently over time.

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – You are full of energy and a little on edge today. Your feelings are right on the surface and ready to defend if needed. Redirect your temper and acknowledge your independence and daring courage. You have the fire to fuel your dreams.

Taurus – The ordinary doesn’t interest you today. You are at ease with the poetic inspiration of Pisces and will benefit from creative time to indulge your interests. You are in tune with how people collectively share and integrate ideas. If you have the opportunity, share your understanding within a larger group.

Gemini – You have a diplomatic approach today and may share some information that will help others. You won’t have any problem daydreaming about a better world. Play or listen to music and follow your instincts to lift your vision to the best imaginable.

Cancer – Let the egos of the world fade from your inner theater. Today is a gift of mystical visions and other explorations. Rely on your inner vision to open your unique pathway to information that you’ll bring back to those who want to know.

Leo – Your probing mind is getting to the root of many questions. While your physical body may be highly sensitive now and may be much more difficult to control. Making yourself heard will help you integrate the energy that’s buzzing in your body and balance any symptoms.

Virgo – Your ruling planet is conjunct Neptune and reviving your love of the arts. Life may seem like a movie. Is it real or not? Avoid playing the martyr and pull back from too much self-sacrifice. Flow with your vision.

Libra – You are the one sign I would caution about confusing the details for the next two days. There’s an inner conflict that’s creating tension and affecting your judgment. Move away from your personal concerns to the transformation of humanity. Your work might be frustrating right now, but it’s changing too.

Scorpio – You’re very exciting to be around these days. So smoothly articulate at communicating your vision, you can entertain the young or young-at-heart with a flow of vital ideas. The imagination is child’s play. Build your dream.

Sagittarius – Ancient wisdom is pulling you on an adventure within. Your psychic abilities may be extra strong if you are able to detach from your impressions and see them objectively. Use this opportunity to tune into your refined vision.

Capricorn – Your wit is sharper than ever with easy poetic charm. Even with your brilliance, some confused communications may occur that are related to an old childhood memory. Focus on your brimming creative flow while channeling the highest.

Aquarius – Are you clear about what you want to touch and feel in your life? Don’t believe everything you read. You’re discovering your spirituality through your possessions. What gives you security? Check the truth in your inner dream.

Pisces – You are a luminous presence of psychic sensitivity. You have the gift of influencing others during this time and feeling conflicted about what you’re doing. Affirm the highest. Listen to your inner voice. Envision a spiritual union with humanity.

Today’s Aspects:
  • Moon in Aries trine Saturn in Sagittarius at 1:36pm PST/9:36pm GMT/8:36am AEDT
  • Moon in Aries square Pluto in Capricorn at 3:02pm PST/11:02pm GMT/10:02am AEDT
  • Moon in Aries conjunct Uranus at 5:43pm PST/1:43am GMT/12:43pm AEDT
  • Sun in Pisces conjunct Chiron at 8:27pm PST/4:27am GMT/3:27am AEDT
  • Mercury in Pisces conjunct Neptune at 10:01pm PST/6:01am GMT/5:01pm AEDT
In this article

Join the Conversation