reza shayestehpour IG tree

Sensitive Moon in Cancer supports your intuitive understanding today. There’s nothing to fear except your own resistance to your infinite potential.

A powerfully regenerative trine between generous Jupiter and change-making Pluto increases your ability to transform your life, your environment and the lives of others. Jupiter is positive, and Pluto is change. You’re more clear about what you want and you’re able to make major transitions to realize your dreams.

You’ll have the most lasting gains if you can act for the interest of everyone and not put yourself over another. Events may arise that demonstrate who you are — and who everyone else is. Since it’s going to show, follow your greatest hopes and have a greater chance of manifesting your vision.

This is the second trine with Jupiter and Pluto. The first was on October 11, 2015. The third and final trine will occur after Jupiter goes direct and moves up to trine Pluto on June 26, 2016.

Since this current trine involves Jupiter retrograde, your fortune will depend on your initiative and focus. Your greatest rewards will come from your clear intentions.

You can create a lot of satisfaction right now. Go get it! It’ll help raise the vibration of the planet.

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – You are an inspiration to your coworkers. With your considerable energy on the needs of the group as well as your personal goals, you have become an example of transformation for everyone. With your positive determination and clear sense of what’s important, your leadership really makes a difference in the lives of others.

Taurus – You’re enjoying the attention you’re getting these days. Your unique way of thinking is attracting the conversation you’ve been looking for to express your beliefs without being dogmatic. People see your dignity and dramatic presence. Let them know what you’re up to.

Gemini – You’ve been nurturing your intense personal transformation. Any challenges that arise, are for you to understand what you’re projecting. You are quite charming and very capable of persuasion, if you choose that. And that’s the question – where do you want to direct all your sweet personal power? There are no limits to what you can achieve with focus.

Cancer – There’s so much information that you want to share with others. You’re a good teacher when you’re focused. Use your especially strong imagination when you’re actively connecting with the people you want to serve. If you stay active you’re less likely to be as sensitive to emotional undercurrents. This is the time to put yourself out there.

Leo – You’ve been working on being true to your own higher guidance. You can provide a great service to those who’re not as in tune or aware of themselves. Your regal presence can make a difference. Your inner work gives you a solid sense of security and allows you to share beyond the material world and touch others in a higher way.

Virgo – Your luck is expanding and you feel like you can get anything done right now. And this is true. But you can’t do everything. Is it aligned with your deepest truth? If it is, you’re providing an important service to yourself and others. Stay on the high road and you’ll fulfill your long-held dreams.

Libra – A lot has been going on behind your scenes. You’re creating an imaginary universe of your own design that can make a real difference in the physical world. You know there’s a another way than what is seen in the world at large. Yes, you are highly idealistic right now, and as long as you know you are operating in a parallel universe, you’ll find true joy here and now.

Scorpio – You’ve been unusually clear and direct in your communications. Words have power! You’re able to motivate others by how you express yourself right now. Keep a practical approach when navigating circumstances that you want to change. If people can’t resonate with what you envision they won’t take you seriously.

Sagittarius – Your goals are being realized. You’ve been honorable in your connections and others are inspired by you. There is a tremendous focus around money with your independent management bringing everyone greater security. It’s not the money that makes you valuable. It’s your commitment to what it can do that matters most.

Capricorn – You’ve been going through a restructuring phase and now you’re getting a glimpse into the new reformed you. You’re not alone, even though you may feel separate and lonely sometimes. By accepting your needs and the opinions of others you’ll feel better by letting it all be.

Aquarius – There has been a focus on accepting your own power. You won’t find it by staying busy, nor will you find it by being self-indulgent. Find a way to relax. Observe your world. Where do you want to be? If you’re too nervous you won’t see what you want to see.

Pisces – There’s a decision you need to make. And yes, you can choose what you want. You have an opportunity to advocate for others. Accept what you have in front of you, if it is based on your values and goals. You can improve on it later. What you begin now is going to help an important segment of the world.

Today’s Aspects:
  • Moon in Cancer trine Venus in Pisces at 2:44 AM PDT/10:44 AM GMT/9:44 PM AEST
  • Moon in Cancer trine Neptune in Pisces at 12:09 PM PDT/8:09 PM GMT/7:09 AM AEST
  • Jupiter in Virgo trine Pluto in Capricorn at 1:06 PM PDT/9:06 PM GMT/8:06 AM AEST
In this article

Join the Conversation