Loreto Manriquez IG

Welcome to your weekend of deep renewal!

You have an opportunity to catch your breath and sense what’s vital for you to remember when times aren’t as sweet as this.

As you flow with the melody of these beautiful influences you’ll uncover new understanding that will guide you to your next steps.

There’s tremendous energy available to pursue what inspires you with the Aries Sun receiving the support of ruling Mars in Sagittarius, exact early Saturday, and empowering the entire weekend.

You’re emboldened to follow your heart to what fills your being with happiness with the enchanting embrace of Venus and Pluto showing you the nuances of everything you love.

Moon in Scorpio harmonizes with the spiritual insights of Neptune, the lofty visions of Jupiter and the deepening potential with Pluto.

A final trine with the full-color dreams of Venus in Pisces and a healing boost from Chiron completes the weekend with a spectrum of everything you need to invigorate your soul.

Be fully present with what you do and feel. Let yourself be stirred by the perfection that unfolds.

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – You’re ready to blaze trails and concentrate your vital force toward expanding your horizons in all directions. You might be reevaluating how much control you have in your professional sphere and how you can use your personal power for greater good. Enjoy the areas of life where you already are the boss.

Taurus – This is a weekend to explore your connections with those you trust. You’ve been holding a lot of buried passion with a deep need for security about what you’re feeling. Find a way to communicate with what’s been going on with you. Savor the profound intensity and how it can open like a beautiful flower.

Gemini – There’s so much exterior focus that you might think everyone is your other twin. We are all reflections for each other and you are a bit more impressionable these days. Let all the information be as it is, just information to observe. You don’t need to jump this or that way. There are great connections being discovered who will remain.

Cancer – You’re still at work, tenacious Cancer. You feel the energetic opening to keep going while refining what works and what to let go of. New beginnings are sprouting and they must be nurtured to strengthen and grow. Working smarter is how you can take care of you.

Leo – This is a weekend to share your newly revitalized sense of self in a way that communicates your understanding of universal truth. Maybe that’s something different that takes in the ideas and experiences of others. You can reflect back to them how it all makes sense, and how it’s all changing.

Virgo – You’re working on significant changes behind the scenes. You are going through a metamorphosis from which you’ll emerge renewed and ready to soar. To do this, you’re looking deep within and questioning your perceptions. Where exactly do they arise from?

Libra – Accept any opportunities to speak or actively communicate with your community this weekend. You’re grateful for the surprising connections you’re making. Your exchanges are opening doors to new possibilities. Keep sharing all that you’ve been working on.

Scorpio – You feel especially empowered to get things done this weekend. You may have some ideas for some improvements in the way your life is organized so that you can enjoy yourself more. With the Moon in your sign your deep feelings are on the surface. Remember that others might not be as sensitive as you.

Sagittarius – You have abundant energy to channel into something ambitious. Do something that you really want to do this weekend that keeps you active and entertains you and inevitably, others. Unhinge your doubts and express yourself in a range of ways. Self-expression is vital for your soul right now.

Capricorn – Home is where your heart is today. You need to recharge from the week and address your own needs. And maybe that involves getting together with friends who make you laugh and give you great perspective on your dreams from hearing their transformative stories.

Aquarius – You’re a little fuzzy about your physical resources but that’s not stopping you from making the connections with friends and groups to improve their interests. You are an inspiration to those with limitations in the physical world. Just be careful you don’t get enmeshed in their delusions.

Pisces – There’s a push/pull dynamic going on with how you express yourself in the world. You may have an opportunity to network today and promote your interests. Prepare with the key points you need to communicate and let the rest flow as only you know how to do so well.

Aspects for Saturday, March 26:
  • Sun in Aries trine Mars in Sagittarius at 3:33am PDT/11:33am PDT/10:33pm AEST
  • Venus in Pisces sextile Pluto in Capricorn at 4:12am PDT/12:12pm GMT/11:12am AEST
  • Moon in Scorpio trine Neptune in Pisces at 8:25am PDT/4:25pm GMT/3:25am AEST
  • Moon in Scorpio sextile Jupiter in Virgo at 7:31pm PDT/3:31pm GMT/2:31am AEST
  • Moon in Scorpio sextile Pluto 10:20pm PDT/6:20am GMT/5:20
Aspects for Sunday, March 27:
  • Moon in Scorpio trine Venus in Pisces at 12:25am PDT/8:25am GMT/7:25pm AEST
  • Moon void of course in Scorpio at 12:25am PDT/8:25am GMT/7:25pm AEST
  • Moon in Scorpio trine Chiron in Pisces at 7:45am PDT/2:45pm GMT/1:45am AEST
In this article

Join the Conversation