Gregory Bourolias IG pancakes

Enjoy this fabulous Friday! Spirited Moon in Aries harmonizes with brilliant Venus in Aquarius to create a buzzing hum of wit and humor — and then goes void-of-course for 9 hours.

Don’t make any large purchases or commitments until it moves into Taurus later on. Moon in Taurus will bring on good food, choice companions, and the best buying decisions.

While the Moon lingers in Aries void-of-course, you can still create plans and pursue your interests. Go ahead and act on your positive passions.

Sun in Pisces conjuncts the South Node and reminds you of what you know so well. The South Node is your past, what you’re leaving behind. Jupiter and the North Node urge you out of your comfort zone to grow in a new direction that you’ve probably already been sensing.

Today’s horoscopes share where you’ll benefit by redirecting your energy.

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – You’ve been enjoying some cosmic refreshment with vivid fantasies and sweet meanderings. That’s all good, yet at some point you have to get back to the details. It may require patience to handle the details, but it will remind you how the every day issues are also connected to your dreams.

Taurus – Your mind is a universe of clever insights and lucid visions. Your mission is to turn your ideas into a physical experience for others to enjoy. If your creative inspiration is only within you and for you, you’re too comfortable and it’s time to direct your focus outward to share your gifts.

Gemini – All your activity to make yourself more visible in the world has been interesting and lively. You may be realizing that your emotional roots are equally important. Your home base and immediate community of friends and family give you the balancing nurturance you also need.

Cancer – You want to make a difference in peoples lives. Check whether you’ve been more solitary in your philosophical reflections. Your goal now is to connect your clear ideas with real people who will apply and benefit from what you uniquely have to share.

Leo – You’ve been focused on some deep concerns. You’re being shown the light and the way out of this. Instead of comparing or relying on the resources of others, recognize you are a resource unto yourself. If you focus on your independence your Sun will shine brightly on a lasting new sense of self-worth.

Virgo – Your attention has been on taking care of others and figuring out what they need. This pattern may have become more comfortable than you’ve considered. It’s time to break out of that role and depend on yourself. You’ll be nudged along by events you’ve been orchestrating behind the scenes.

Libra – There’s been a lot of intensity in your everyday life. A lot of details, helping others and possibly health concerns. You might have been so immersed in your routine that you might have lost connection your spiritual tribe. Your health and happiness will be restored by creating a broader vision with others.

Scorpio – You’ve been a social genius these days. Your abundant creative energy needs to be shared with other people. Yes, it will change things, but it’s best if you let go of your attachment to your “own” output. Envision possibilities that benefit both the collective and your personal ideals.

Sagittarius – Your home life has been a focus for you. It’s time to move beyond the personal and into the public sphere to shine your light. It’s not the attention you seek. Being more visible connects you to your social commitment and your part in the turning wheel of the world.

Capricorn – Your energy has been going in too many directions. It’s easy to be busy and postpone your higher ambitions. Be curious and consider the bigger picture. You can rely on your connections while you delve into the deeper motivations of everything.

Aquarius – You’re feeling very odd about your material world. You’re ready for a big change. The more you learn about yourself the more you want to let go of your need for physical security and experience universal connection with others.

Pisces – Close relationships are important to you right now. They’re not easy, but there are great rewards if you work through the difficulties. By connecting with another you understand yourself. They are your perfect mirror.

Today’s Aspects:
  • Moon in Aries sextile Venus in Aquarius at 10:24am PST/6:24pm GMT/5:24am AEDT
  • Moon void-of-course in Aries at 10:24am PST/6:24pm GMT/5:24am AEDT
  • Sun in Pisces opposite North Node at 2:36pm PST/10:36pm GMT/9:36am AEDT
  • Moon enters Taurus at 11:44pm PST/7:44am GMT/6:44pm AEDT

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!

In this article

Join the Conversation